User login

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.

Is Cream Cheese Vegetarian?

There are different types of vegetarians, and some types do consume milk and other milk-products such as cream cheese. Since the milk is derived from the cow and the cow itself is not being consumed, some consider it vegetarian, specifically lacto-vegetarian, and thus cream cheese would be also. However, strict vegetarians, called vegans, consume only that which is derived from plant life, and would thus not eat cream cheese, eat other milk products or drink milk.

by Margaret Walker on Wed, 01/26/2011 - 22:07


The contents of the Kay Circle website, such as text, graphics, and other material ("Content") located at and its subdomains or aliases ("Website") are for informational purposes only. The Content is not intended as a substitute for professional medical/dental advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always seek the advice of your physician, dental professional, or other qualified health provider with any questions you may have regarding a medical/dental condition. Never disregard professional medical/dental advice or delay in seeking it because of Content found on the Website.

If you have a medical/dental emergency, call your physician/dentist or 911 immediately. Kay Circle does not recommend or endorse any specific third-party tests, physicians, products, procedures, opinions, or other information found on the Website. Reliance on any information provided by Kay Circle, its employees, others appearing on the Website at the invitation of Kay Circle, or other visitors to the Website is solely at your own risk.

Recent Posts


Are you excited for Avatar 2?
I already dyed my skin blue in anticipation!
I think I'll wait for the reviews
I prefer movies about puppies and kittens!
Total votes: 6001

Random image

Average cost of rasing a child