Navigation

User login

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.

Am I Being Blocked on Facebook?

Every profile on Facebook may have a number of friends. Each person can block anyone by clicking on ‘My Privacy’. If you want to know if you are the person being blocked, you can simply go to the suspect’s profile and check if the header says “Add friend”. If the tag appears, it implies that the person has blocked you, or deleted you from the list. Usually, if a person chooses to delete a profile from the friends-list, he or she will usually choose to block the user from further communication as well.

by Margaret Walker on Fri, 03/18/2011 - 04:35

Recent Posts

Poll

Are you excited for Avatar 2?
I already dyed my skin blue in anticipation!
44%
I think I'll wait for the reviews
32%
I prefer movies about puppies and kittens!
24%
Total votes: 5972

Random image

Avatar Blu-ray release date -- what is it?!